People

Adjunct Faculty
Flavio Cavanna's picture Flavio Cavanna
Professor (Adjunct) of Physics
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
flavio.cavanna@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-2181
Ornella Palamara's picture Ornella Palamara
Professor (Adjunct) of Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
ornella.palamara@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (475) 201-6480
Faculty
Oliver Baker's picture Oliver Baker
Professor of Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
oliver.baker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3374
Charles Baltay's picture Charles Baltay
Eugene Higgins Professor of Physics and Professor of Astronomy
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
charles.baltay@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3386
Paolo Coppi's picture Paolo Coppi
Professor of Astronomy and of Physics
52 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-8101
paolo.coppi@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3014
Sarah Demers Konezny's picture Sarah Demers Konezny
Horace D. Taft Associate Professor of Physics
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
sarah.demerskonezny@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3720
Bonnie Fleming's picture Bonnie Fleming
Professor of Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
bonnie.fleming@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3235
Karsten Heeger
Professor of Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
karsten.heeger@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3378
Paul L. Tipton's picture Paul L. Tipton
Professor of Physics
260 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8903
paul.tipton@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-3651, 203-432-3375
Robert Zinn's picture Robert Zinn
Professor of Astronomy
52 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511-8101
robert.zinn@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3017
Graduate Students
Corey Adams's picture Corey Adams
corey.adams@yale.edu
London Cooper-Troendle
Graduate School Student
london.cooper-troendle@yale.edu
Jane Cummings's picture Jane Cummings
jane.cummings@yale.edu
Elena Gramellini's picture Elena Gramellini
elena.gramellini@yale.edu
Daniel Guest's picture Daniel Guest
Graduate School Student
daniel.guest@yale.edu
Ariana Hackenburg's picture Ariana Hackenburg
ariana.hackenburg@yale.edu
Emma Ideal's picture Emma Ideal
Graduate School Student
emma.ideal@yale.edu
Lawrence Lee's picture Lawrence Lee
lawrence.lee@yale.edu
Andrew Leister's picture Andrew Leister
Graduate Student
260 Whitney Ave. New Haven, CT 06511
andrew.leister@yale.edu
Brooke Russell's picture Brooke Russell
brooke.russell@yale.edu
Giacomo Scanavini
Postgraduate Associate
giacomo.scanavini@yale.edu
Xiaoxiao Wang's picture Xiaoxiao Wang
Graduate School Student
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
xiaoxiao.wang@yale.edu
Postdocs and Fellows
Serhan Tufanli's picture Serhan Tufanli
Postdoctoral Associate in Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
serhan.tufanli@yale.edu
Emma Walker's picture Emma Walker
emma.walker@yale.edu
Research Scientists
Zofia Czyczula Rudjord's picture Zofia Czyczula Rudjord
zofia.czyczula@yale.edu
Johannes Erdmann's picture Johannes Erdmann
johannes.erdmann@yale.edu
Domenico Franco
Associate Research Scientist
domenico.franco@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203 432-3651
Anna Henrichs's picture Anna Henrichs
anna.henrichs@yale.edu
Theodota Lagouri's picture Theodota Lagouri
theodota.lagouri@yale.edu
Andrew Martin's picture Andrew Martin
andrew.martin@yale.edu
David Rabinowitz's picture David Rabinowitz
Senior Research Scientist in Physics
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
david.rabinowitz@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3391
Undergraduate Students
William De Rocco's picture William De Rocco
Student Employee
246 Church St, New Haven, CT 06510-1703
william.derocco@yale.edu
Aaron Effron's picture Aaron Effron
Student Employee
aaron.effron@yale.edu
Genevieve Fowler's picture Genevieve Fowler
Student Employee
genevieve.fowler@yale.edu
Elizabeth Himwich's picture Elizabeth Himwich
Student Employee
elizabeth.himwich@yale.edu
Ryan McKinnon's picture Ryan McKinnon
ryan.mckinnon@yale.edu
Nicole Pereira's picture Nicole Pereira
nicole.pereira@yale.edu
Phone: 4360195
David Roeca's picture David Roeca
Student Employee
david.roeca@yale.edu
Yibin Zhang's picture Yibin Zhang
Student Employee
yibin.zhang@yale.edu